

# অসম লোকসেৱা আয়োগ

#### ASSAM PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSSION

\*\*\*

No.3 PSC/DR-13/1/2016-2017(Pt-V)

Dated Guwahati the 30<sup>th</sup> November/17

## **NOTIFICATION**

It is for information of all concerned that the below mentioned candidates for the post of Senior Scientific Officer (Chemistry Division) in the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Guwahati are hereby requested to submit their essential documents as indicated against their names by 11/12/2017 by 5.00 P.M.

Subject to receipt of documents to the satisfaction of the Commission within the specified time mentioned above, the candidates may be allowed to appear in the Viva-Voce /interview to be held shortly.

# I) <u>Senior Scientific Officer (Chemistry Division) In the Directorate of Forensic Science, Assam, Guwahati.</u>

| Sl.<br>No. | Name                     | Fathers Name              | Documents Required                                |
|------------|--------------------------|---------------------------|---|
| 1          | Sujan Kalita             | Dr Bhaben chandra Kalita  | 3 years research/analytical experience certficate |
| 2          | Dimpee Das               | Lt Arun Kumar Das         | do  |
| 3          | Doli Rani Das            | Raghu Nath Das            | do  |
| 4          | Indumoni Das             | Mukul Das                 | do  |
| 5          | Kamali Gogoi             | Nityananda Gogoi          | do  |
| 6          | Hirok jyoti Borah        | Jonaram Borah             | do  |
| 7          | Rajiv Sensua             | Horen Sensua              | Age proof certificate                             |
| 8          | Pallabi Borah            | Thaneswar Borah           | 3 years research/analytical experience certficate |
| 9          | Kajal Dutta              | Manohar Dutta             | do  |
| 10         | Smita Chowdhury          | Anil kumar Chowdhury      | do  |
| 11         | Mandip Sarmah            | Naba kanta Sarmah         | do  |
| 12         | Purnima Baruah           | Bhaba kanta Baruah        | do  |
| 13         | Biva Kalita              | Lohit Ch Kalita           | do  |
| 14         | Md Imdadul Islam         | Mian chand Ali Ahmed      | do  |
| 15         | Paresh Saha              | Lt Nabadip Saha           | do  |
| 16         | Maitrayee Saikia         | Lt Parama Saikia          | do  |
| 17         | Smita Baruah             | Sailendra Nath Baruah     | do  |
| 18         | Dr Ponchami Sharma       | Rajen Sarma               | do  |
| 19         | Pritam kumar Chakrabarty | Probal kumar Chakrabarty  | do  |
| 20         | Pranita Bora             | Premananda Bora           | do  |
| 21         | Sankey Shangpung         | Dronel Lapasam            | do  |
| 22         | Swastika Gogoi           | Muin Gogoi                | do  |
| 23         | Gargi Borgohain          | Lt Laxmi Prasad Borgohain | do  |
| 24         | Prantu Dutta             | Golap ch Dutta            | do  |

| 25 | Manali Das         | Lt Lilamoy Das        | do |
|----|--------------------|-----------------------|----|
| 26 | Mridusmita Goswami | Manmath Goswami       | do |
| 27 | Dr Babul Neog      | Sunanda Neog          | do |
| 28 | Jyotsna Dhanik     | Gajendra Singh Dhanik | do |
| 29 | Pranita Das        | Bhagawan Das          | do |
| 30 | Moonmoon Choudhary | Upendrajit Choudhary  | do |
| 31 | Sameeran kumar Das | Jogendra Das          | do |
| 32 | Charusmita Pandey  | Prabhu nath Pandey    | do |
| 32 | Gargi Sengupta     | Pinaki Sengupta       | do |
| 34 | Namrata Sarma      | Bharat Sarma          | do |
| 35 | Hrishikes Sarma    | Pabitra Sarma         | do |
| 36 | Aniruddha Gogoi    | Rupen Gogoi           | do |
| 37 | Smita Sarma        | Manoranjan Sarma      | do |

### Note:

1. All the documents related to educational qualification must be issued on or before the closing date of the advertisement i.e 20/02/2017.

Sd/-Under Secretary, Assam Public Service Commission Jawaharnagar, Khanapara, Guwahati-22